Welcome

Welcome Friends!

After a hiatus from stamping and making cards – I’m back with a new outlook and loads of inspiration thanks to a fantastic Stampin’ Up! workshop I recently attended. I was so impressed I joined as a Demonstrator so I can share my love of craft with others.

So…what’s the best way to celebrate? Create my first ever blog! I must admit I have been out of the loop with this blog thing and boy have I learnt a lot over the last week or so. I’m astounded by the amount of information out there!!

I was hoping to be able to add my first Stampin’ Up! project but, alas, no batteries in the camera (I think my teenage son ate them) I hope to have something up soon – be sure to check regularly for examples of my work as well as information about workshops and projects that you can enjoy.

In the meantime – check out my Stampin’ Up! website to get your creative juices flowing.

See you again soon – Tania XX

Posted on July 18, 2011, in Gifts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Therese Douglass

    Congratulations Tania, the site looks great. Looking forward to attending a workshop soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

