Busy day today

Boy, have I been a busy beaver today! I received my new light cube today to help me with my photos and I have to say – best thing ever! I’ve updated all my pics and they are looking much better. I’m still trying to work out my camera…disgraceful really…I’ve had it for almost four years now. Anyway…here are todays creations.

The first is a CASE from the current Stampin’ Up! catalogue (page 100) using the Baroque Motifs stamp set. This is a beautiful stamp set and I really enjoyed making the flower embellishment. I had to adapt things a little because I don’t have all of the supplies but it seemed to work.

Posted on August 7, 2011, in Gifts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Fantastic CASE of the catalogue. I love how the flower is put together on the card.

Leave a Reply

