Busy day today cont…

The second is something I put together. I am pretty happy with how it turned out in the end but I had a few issues along the way with this one – it just didn’t come together as easily as it should have. The butterfly is an unplanned addition which was necessary because I dropped the card on my early espresso ink pad just after I stuck on the tag.

 

See you again tomorrow. As promised I will share some sneak peeks from the new catalogue and I’m also going to have a go at my first ‘Just add Ink’ challenge.

Cheers

Tania XX

Posted on August 7, 2011, in Gifts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Stunning card! The placement of the jewels and the button look great. Good recovery using the butterfly to hide the ink marks!

Leave a Reply

