Welcome New Fans and Sneak Peek October Christmas Stamp Class

Just want to say a warm welcome to our new fans.  It’s great to have you here and I hope you enjoy the posts in the coming weeks.   Don’t forget to share this page with your friends – the more the merrier!

Well it’s back to work for me today after two weeks off and gearing up for one of our busiest periods of the year preparing for the new intake of Uni students for 2012.  I love this time of year – busy, challenging and people are so excited about the next step in their lives – it’s fantastic!

October is also going to be a big month for Inky Dayz and I will be sharing a fabulous sneak peek of new products which will be relased in the Summer Mini Catalogue in November and rumour has it there are some special hostess benefits to celebrate!  I’ll also be posting full details of a Christmas Stamp Class (see the sneak peek below), samples of how to use the fabulous new fabrics in your creations and details of my WOW presentation that I will be sharing with other Demonstrators at the October Regional Conference.

All this alongside catching up at work, my gorgeous Jake’s 16th Birthday, our 21st wedding anniversary, a 5 day work conference in Adelaide (no craft for 5 days – how am I going to cope??) and lastly family visiting at the end of the month – can’t wait to see them – miss them sooo much!

Boy am I going to be busy this month!!

Want to keep up to date?  Why not follow and subscribe to my blog www.inkydayz.wordpress.com for regular updates and my monthly newlsetter which will give you details of upcoming classes and tips and tricks on how to use your Stampin’ Up! products.

See you again soon.

Tania XX

Ooops…almost forgot the Christmas Class Sneak Peek – here it is…. more details to come soon..

 

 

 

 

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Gifts, Stampin Up. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

