Less is more challenge…

Hello all

I recently stumbled upon the Less is More challenge blog and thought I’d submit one my creations. The challenge this week is the colour of your eyes and mine are blue.

Simple layout, simple card and blue…’less is more’…I think it fits the brief.  What do you think?

Why don’t you pop on over to Less is More and have a go yourself – I’d love to see some of your creations – be sure to let me know in the comments here so I can admire your work.

Happy stamping

Tania XX

Posted on October 3, 2011, in All Occasion, Cards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Gorgeous, love the addition of paper piecing, a fab card,
    Sandy

  2. Love the flowers and how you have alternated the colouring, very effective.

    You can view my card here

  3. This is absolutely stunning Tania! I would never have thought to paper-piece those flowers are they look amazing!

  4. Really lovely card x

  5. Hi Tania
    Super to see you here, your card is terrific
    Thank you
    Mandi LIM

  6. Your card is really pretty – such lovely flowers x x

  7. This is fabulous Tania,I love the effect of the paper piecing!
    It’s great to have you join us and I do hope you’ll join us again next time for another CAS challenge!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  8. I really like this. Those flowers are stunning.

Leave a Reply

