Using Designer Fabric in your Projects

Well, I had an exciting day yesterday.  Not only did I attend my first Stampin’ Up! demonstrator event, but I was asked by Stampin Up! to present a workshop WOW on the day.  I was sooo nervous but the women were all so supportive, I felt right at home.  My presentation covered simple and effective ways to use Designer Fabric in workshops.  These are some of my finished creations I shared with the group using ‘Flirtatious’ and I’ll add some Christmas versions using ‘Deck the Halls’ over the next few days.

I absolutely love this fabric.  It is reasonably priced and high quality, making it very easy to work with and, as always, co-ordinates with all of the other Stampin’ Up! products, making it so easy to include in your projects.

I learnt so many new techniques yesterday, I can’t wait to share some with you. Keep an eye out for more new projects over the coming days/weeks.

Remember, if you are interested in learning how to make these projects or you would like to order the Designer Fabric or any of the items showcased on my blog, email me at tania_willis@bigpond.com for delivery to anywhere in Australia.

See you again soon.

Tania XX

Posted on October 30, 2011, in Fabric and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

