Mojo Monday Challenge 214 and Just Add Ink 92

I love the patterns designer series paper and as I was thinking of something to come up with for the latest Mojo Monday Challenge,  I realised it has been some time since I used it last.  The bonus with this paper is you get ten fabulous colours in four patterns and this versatility really helps to get your creative mojo going.  The last addition was the tag and that’s when I realised I could pop this card in the Just Add Ink Challenge too because this week’s challenge is ‘just add a tag or bookmark’.

 

 

Would you like to learn how to make this card?  If you live in Canberra, why not book a workshop?  You and your friends will learn how to make this card for free in your own home whilst earning fabulous hostess rewards. Simply email me at tania_willis@bigpond.com to book.

Or if you order over $50 worth of product, you will receive the instructions for this card and three others using the patterns designer series paper at no extra cost.  Orders will be delivered to your door anywhere in Australia.   Interested?  Email me at tania_willis@bigpond.com.  Payments can be made by direct debit, major credit cards or Paypal.

Catch you later.

Tania XX

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Cards and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Lovely card! Thanks for playing Mojo Monday!!

  2. This is a really classy card and great colours

  3. This is a really beautiful card, Tania. The colours you’ve used are GORGEOUS!

  4. This card is just lovely Tania. Love the colour scheme you’ve chosen too. Thanks for joining us at Just Add Ink this week.

    When reading your post I zeroed in on Canberra and realised that I saw you present at Regionals a couple of weeks ago. I loved your presentation on adding fabric to cards and passed the info along to my BFF in Brisbane who did just that. So your inspiration has travelled far already.

    • Hi Patrice – thanks so much for your kind words. I was so nervous at regionals – I was only introduced to Stampin’ Up! at my first workshop in June this year and signed up that day so I didn’t even know what a WOW presentation was when I presented. It was one of those moments when you are flattered to be asked and then think later ‘what have I done?’. I had such a great day! I really can’t believe how supportive everyone is – I really feel like I am part of something very special. Take care. Tania XX

  5. Love the card Tania! Your cutting of the butterfly is amazing.

  6. Hi Tania, thank you for commenting on my blog! I really appreciate it. Your card is beautiful….really love the colors.

  7. this card is stunning… I love it..the colors are amazing

Leave a Reply

