My cake addiction

Phew…what a week it has been!

I have another share as promised.  This card is inspired by Jen Sannes. I love the simple and elegant layout and of course, you already know what I think of this DSP.  I’ve also covered the top of an envelope to match – I think it’s a lovely way to finish off a card to give to someone special.  What is it?  You guessed it…it’s Spice Cake again!  Don’t you just love the selection of papers in this pack?   I’ve just realised that my addiction to it has something to do with the fact that ‘cake’ is in the title.  Mmm… cake…I love cake.  I promise that one of my shares over the next day or so will be something other than Spice Cake. I’m thinking I’ll create something using the new Glimmer paper.  I’ll also share some gorgeous swaps that I received from the very talented women at our Avid Inkers meeting last night.  This card was mine.

 

Stampin’ Up! Supplies
Stamps:
Triple Treat Flower (125040) and Just Believe (120453)

Card: Very Vanilla (106550), Soft Suede (120973), Pool Party (124391), Crumb Cake (121685) (mmm…cake again… I love crumb cake too)
Paper
:  Spice Cake Designer Series Paper (124003)

Ink: Lucky Limeade (122935),
Tools: 
Paper Cutter (106583), Fancy Flower Punch (118073), 5-Petal Punch (119880)
Finishing Touches: 
Neutral Designer Buttons (119743), Linen Thread (104199), C6 Very Vanilla Envelope (106589)

Sticky Bits: Snail Adhesive (104332), Stampin’ Dimensionals (104430)

If you would like more deets about this card, or would like to order Stampin’ Up! supplies email me at: tania_willis@bigpond.com.

Let me know what you think – I love to read your comments!

Have you RSVP’d for the Mini Catalogue Launch?  Spaces are filling fast so email me today!

Take care.

Posted on November 30, 2011, in 3D, Gifts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

