Two Final Spice Cake Shares to go…

What a crazy week last week!  I had such a great time sharing my creations for the Summer Mini Launch – I hope you enjoyed them as much as I enjoyed creating them.  The launch was a great success and I enjoyed a lovely afternoon with some fabulous women. I felt soooo calm and relaxed when I woke up this morning.

So…back to the subject of my post.  I have two final creations to share using Spice Cake (for the moment anyway!)

The creation below was the second make and take I shared with our Avid Inkers group.  For those of you who don’t know who the Avid Inkers are…well…this is our team of Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators.  We meet monthly and I’ve got to say our meetings are the absolute highlight of my month.  We meet to simply create, share ideas and organise classes that we run in Canberra.  After Christmas, I’ll be sharing a fabulous class we are planning early in 2012 so be sure to check back for the deets.

 

Stampin’ Up! Supplies
Stamps:
Fancy Flower, Perfectly Penned

Card: Very Vanilla, Crumb Cake, More Mustard
Paper
:   Spice Cake Designer Series Paper

Ink: Crumb Cake, More Mustard
Tools: 
Paper Cutter, Fancy Flower Punch, 5- Petal Flower Punch, 1.3 cm Circle Punch, Scallop Trim Border Punch
Finishing Touches: 
Basic Jewels Pearls (Again!  Can’t help myself)

Sticky Bits: Snail Adhesive, Stampin’ Dimensionals, Mini Glue Dots

If you would like more information about this card, you are interested in joining Avid Inkers, or you would like to order Stampin’ Up! supplies email me at: tania_willis@bigpond.com.

I’ll share the details of my last Spice Cake creation tomorrow.  It’s a super cute gift idea.  Last one…I promise!

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Stampin Up and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

