Just Add Ink Challenge Winner

So I just got home from work, sat down to read my emails and noticed a comment congratulating me on winning. Winning…what do you mean winning…surely I didn’t win the Just Add Ink Challenge?  I’m saying this out loud…while my son looks at me as if I’ve gone batty. So I head on over to the JAI blog and there’s my Petal Cone gift boxes announced as winner. Yay!!! Super excited!

What a great way to finish a hectic day.  Thank you so much to the Just Add Ink Design Team for choosing my project this week. You have made my day!

Happy Christmas stamping!

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Cards, Christmas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Well deserving win Tania!! I love them all!!

Leave a Reply

