2012 In Colours

Last year I made these little gift cards with the matching box as the lucky door prize for my first ever workshop.  I was reminded of them when I was preparing for a workshop that I have booked for this weekend and thought it might be good to share them again.  You may have noticed that I absolutely love make sets of cards and, in particular, I love making gift card sets and always make a special set for my workshops.

I just love this little in-colour set and the stamp set Easy Events has been a staple of mine.  I have used this set over and over and to make the most of it, I have cut the sentiments off each stamp so I can mix and match them all.  This set showcases five of the eight stamps.

If you would like to share a creative morning, afternoon or evening with a group of friends in your own home, contact me at tania_willis@bigpond.com or give me a call on 0401173203.

Happy crafting.

Posted on February 24, 2012, in Gifts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

