Blog Candy Giveaway

Recently, my blog ticked over 10,000 visitors. So…what’s the best way to celebrate? A blog candy give-a-way, of course!

When I first opened up WordPress in August last year and introduced myself to the blogging world, I had no idea what to do or what expect. I have found blogging to be incredibly rewarding and have absolutely loved the learning experience! I’ve now settled on my theme and think it’s looking pretty good.  Here is the prize:

The lucky winner will get: 6 sheets of Everyday Enchantments Designer Series Paper (12″ x 12″), Outlined Occasions Stamp Set and the Everyday Enchantment Ribbon and Brad Pack.

To win…simply leave a comment on this post telling me what you like best about my blog and what you would like to see more of… more tutorials, stamp supply organization, ideas, etc? I’d love to hear any suggestions or comments! Anybody with an Australian mailing address is eligible to win!

Entries close by 8pm, 30 March, 2012 and the winner will be published on 1 April.  Be sure you leave your email address so I can contact you.  If you don’t, I will re-draw as it’s too difficult to chase. The winner will be selected by random number generator.  If you haven’t already, Subscribe so you can keep up to date.

Thanks to all of you who read, subscribe, and leave me nice comments that just MAKE MY DAY! I hope that you have been using my creations to help with your own papercraft journey.

For a limited time, you can also win this little pack by joining my Inkydayz team.  Click here for the deets.

Good luck!

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Stampin Up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Hi there – thanks. It’s a free wordpress template called mystique. Great thing about it is you can make it your own!

  2. 10,000 visitors woohoo! 🙂

  3. What a great idea blog candy lol. Congratulations on your first year. May you have many more inspirational ideas.

  4. Therese Douglass

    Hey Tania, I just love your ideas and those of others that you share. Beats the hell out of what we do at work 🙂 I just need a little more time to be creative 🙂

    • Thanks Therese. I’ve recently found that creativity keeps me sane. I’m finally filling my extra time with things I love to do, rather than things I think I have to do. That damn housework still gets in the way though, LOL!

  5. Hi Tania. Enjoyed your workshop at Sarah’s place, yet to try my new products. Love your colourful creations banner at the top. I’ll come back to check out your designs.

    • Thanks Kath. I hear ya! Funny thing about time. When we have extra time we seem to fill it with something and it does’t feel like we have any all over again! What’s with that?

  6. Just found your blog thru Pinterest and so glad I did. I look forward to exploring it and I love Stampin Up!

    • Thanks Tracey. The Stampin’ Up! addiction is catching isn’t it? Stampin’ Up!, blogging and pinterest! It’s a wonder I have time to go to work! Oh…that’s right…I need to work so I can buy Stampin’ Up! pressies!

  7. Joyce Tschetter

    I just found your blog thru pinterest, so I’m not that familiar yet, but I love all things scrapbook/craft and this looks awesome! I’m going to try the paper flowers!

    • Thanks Joyce. Those Scmancy paper flowers have been soooo popular so I thought I’d work on another set using different paper and making them a little smaller. Keep a look out over the next few days!

  8. Really glad I stumbled on your website from finding u on pint rest with my heart condition I was born with and my husband deployed I’m always looking for new crafts

    • Thanks Kimberly. Keep up the crafting. I don’t know about you, but I find it great therapy and there really is nothing like the satisfaction you get when you finish a creation!

  9. What I love most about your blog: inspiration! You always choose beautiful colours/patterns and stamps that make the most of your projects…I don’t need a prize to keep coming back. Keep up the good work 🙂

  10. Thanks Kathy. I’ve just got my room how I like it – I think LOL! So I’ll pop some pics up soon and some ideas that I have found helpful to keep my space organised. Cheers Tania

  11. I would like to see more ideas for organizing a craft room. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

