Summer Smooches For You

Oh boy…do I have an exciting post for you.  Firstly…this is a little sneak peek of the Summer Smooches range from the new catalogue which will be available in September – Yay!!!   I feel like I’m wishing my life away but please hurry up September!  It’s going to be super exciting this year.  Can’t tell you yet but boy oh boy are you in for a treat!  My second, very exciting piece of news is that this is my first order to be shipped to the US.  Yep…I couldn’t believe my eyes when I received the email asking if I could make two of these cute little business cards holders for a US demonstrator.  I hope she likes them.

So…how did get my hands on this little lovely.  At convention, of course!  And the best thing is, we all received the matching Summer Smooches paper too!  Keep an eye out, I have some more sneaky peeks from the paper range coming soon.

Would you like to enjoy demonstrator benefits like these?  Check out the new and exciting fully customisable starter kit for only $169 and join Stampin’ Up! your way today.  Contact me at tania_willis@bigpond.com for more information and find out how to get your exclusive Inkydayz information pack to get you started.

Happy crafting.

Image

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Fabric, Gifts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I really like your writing style, fantastic info , thankyou for posting : D.

  2. Well done on your first order to the US congratulations!

Leave a Reply

