Autumn Winter Mini Project

I’ve been sick for over a week now and haven’t been able to craft and boy is it making me cranky!  I hate being sick more than anything.  There is nothing worse than being home, alone, bored senseless and unable to do anything because your head feels like it’s going to explode.  But I am feeling better today as I finally went to the Dr!

Because I haven’t been able to craft, I thought I’d share a super sweet project from Stampin’ Up! 

This sweet project showcases Sweet Shop Designer Specialty Designer Series Paper and the Sweet Cake Stamp Set.  I’m so going to miss the Sweet Shop paper when the mini ends – it has been one of my faves (remember my house mini album).  I’m not going to miss the stamp set though.  Why?  Well… because…I couldn’t help myself and had to add it to my stash!

Project Supplies
Stamp Set:
Sweet Cake
Paper: Crumb Cake, Whisper White, Sweet Shop Specialty Designer Series Paper
Ink: Early Espresso, Pool Party, Regal Rose, Rose Red, Soft Suede
Tools: Paper Cutter, Bone Folder, Simply Scored Scoring Tool
Fabulous Flourishes: Island Indigo Baker’s Twine, Dazzling Diamonds Stampin’ Glitter

Just a quick reminder that the Autumn Winter Mini Catalogue ends July 31, so if you have something on your wish list, be sure to place your order before the end of the month.

See you next time.

 

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Birthday, Cards, Stampin Up and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hope your up and about again soon, It’s no good when your sick.

Leave a Reply

