New Catalogue Sneak Peeks

Oh my goodness…It seems like forever since I posted a project!  Life has been absolutely crazy!  So…yesterday when I got home from work I was greeted with a huge box full of brand new catalogues and fabulous new products.  Happy Happy Happy Dance!   It was like Christmas I tell you.  Inspired…I made my way in to my craft room to have a play and above is a little sneak peek.  Don’t you just love the new in colours? Which one is your fave?  And…how about the coverage on those birds?  These are the new scrumdiddlyumptious foam ink pads.  Oh boy oh boy oh boy you are going to love these babies.  I did have to adjust my technique a little but all in all easy peasy.  Oh…and one last thing…those birds, they are new too.  This is going to be one of my latest faves, I just know it.

Supplies (all available from August 1)
Stamp Set: Betsy Blossoms
Ink:  2012-2014 In colours, Raspberry Ripple, Summer Starfruit, Primrose Petals, Midnight Muse, Gumball Green

Happy stamping and see you soon for more sneak peeks.

Posted on August 15, 2012, in Stampin Up. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

