Sneak Peek Owls

I’m finally getting my crafty mojo back after a very stressful and busy time in my household. I found some time today to hideaway and finish off some sewing projects for a few people and make a little project for my craft space.

I found these little sweeties in a magazine some time ago and I’ve been busting to make my own version in one of the fabulous new Stampin Up Designer Series papers. It won’t be long before you can get your hands on this gorgeous paper – 6 more sleeps to go!

Stampin’ Up! Supplies
Ink: soft suede, midnight muse ink refill (available from September 1)
Card: whisper white, sahara sand, daffodil delight, tangerine tango, lucky limeade, rose red, floral district (available from September 1)
Fabulous Flourishes: neutrals and brights designer buttons, bakers twine
Extras: shimmer paint (mixed with midnight muse ink refill and isocol for background), sponge, dauber
Tools: paper cutter, 3.2cm circle punch, paper snips
Non Stampin Up: canvases

Happy stamping and see you next time for more sneak peeks.

Posted on August 26, 2012, in 3D, Gifts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. These owls are so adorable! My daughter thinks they are awesome too!

Leave a Reply

