Heartfelt Christmas Projects

Over the last few weeks, I’ve been madly preparing my presentation and Heartfelt Christmas Projects  for the Sydney Heartfelt Event and now I get to show you what I’ve been working on.  Yay!!!

I presented to groups of demonstrators throughout a two hour timeslot and had such a great time.  They were all so lovely and supportive I felt right at home.  No nerves whatsoever!!  My presentation revolved around how to make a Christmas tree using the heart punch (more tomorrow on this one) and a 3D star.   I love love love these stars because a quick and easy project like this means I can have fun with glitter and ribbon and buttons and well…you get the picture…right??

I promised a number of demonstrators that I would source a good video and pop up a link.  I hope you enjoy.  It’s one of those projects you need to sit down and make during the presentation but once you get it, it’s easy peasy, you don’t need a template and you can make any size star you like.  All you need is a square of paper, a pair of  scissors and a bone folder.

Keep an eye out…because I’ll be sharing a few more projects over the next few days as well as the deets for a super duper, absolute bargain Stampin Up! Christmas Stamp-a-stack class planned for December 2.  Save the date for this great class – you won’t believe the value!

Happy stamping

Posted on November 17, 2012, in 3D, Christmas, Christmas Craft and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMG! Thank you Tania! I just made one!!! FINALLY! Always liked how they looked but didn’t know how to make them! Much appreciated!

    Patty Wunder Creativity Coach Stampin’ Up (027) 332-7791 (03) 388-1888 1drwoman@clear.net.nz

    Visit my website for ideas, notices, and events and/or to place an order and to Join Stampin’ Up!! http://www.pattywunder.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

