Handmade Craft Tote

You know sometimes I forget how much I love to sew!  Last weekend, a special Kris Kringle was calling and I love to make gifts for my Stampin’ Up! demonstrator besties. I felt so happy whilst making this project and am so pleased with how it turned out. Mind you…now I want one for myself!Handmade Craft Tote2 Handmade Craft ToteHandmade Craft Tote3

Stampin’ Up! Fabric:  Orchard Harvest (from the Holiday Catalogue)
Non Stampin’ Up! supplies:  Fabric stabilizer, wadding, thread and white bias binding

Oh by the way, I found the pattern for this lovely little craft tote from a pinterest board I follow which then led me to the amazing blog called 2 Little Hooligans. This site is simply gorgeous with tons of amazing ideas and free tutorials to really get the creative brain going. Didn’t know that Stampin’ Up! has now added fabric to its range? Check out the Holiday and Annual Catalogue to see this gorgeous, colour co-ordinated range and fill out my order form or send me an email to tania_willis@bigpond.com to place your order to anywhere in Australia.

Happy sewing!

Signature

Posted on December 5, 2012, in Christmas Craft, Fabric, Gifts, Stampin Up and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Ronalyn Eppinger

    tried to go to the site, but was not there. I really really want my mom to see this and have the directions as she is a fantastic sewer!!

  2. What a great bag. Love the fabric choice. Thanks for the link to the original pattern.

  3. You’re making my sewing fingers itchy Tania. I haven’t sewn for ages.

  1. Pingback: New Craft Tote | Inkydayz

  2. Pingback: Inkydayz Guest Crafter | Inkydayz

Leave a Reply

