Patterned Occasions

Tomorrow is my rescheduled occasions catalogue launch and I’m so excited.  I had to cancel last weekend due to illness and I was so disappointed as I hate letting people down.  Everyone has been so understanding and are all still coming tomorrow and a few people who were unable to make it last week have signed up now, so the class will be even better!

I thought I’d share one of the prizes I’m giving away tomorrow.

Patterned Occasions Launch Prize launchPrize2

At workshops and launches, I always share a few prizes and I like to give away a combination of product, samples of product and handmade items.  Here’s a little handmade prize that I am super excited about.  This is a box of 6 emergency gift card holders with 10 Patterned Occasions stamped tags and scallop circles so they can be made up as needed.

This little set is inspired by a tutorial from the Spring Edition of Create with Connie and Mary. If you haven’t found this blog yet, head on over and check out their site.  I’m enjoying learning new techniques and ideas to share with you. I kept the main components of the design because I really loved it but was busting to use the simply gorgeous Sunshine and Sprinkles DSP and the honeycomb embossing folder from the new catalogue. Let me know what you think…I love to read your comments.

Happy Stamping!

Signature

Posted on February 9, 2013, in All Occasion, Gifts, Stampin Up and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is gorgeous Tania! Annette.

  2. Oh my Tania, this little collection is so cute. Love it. You’re so talented! Such a nice idea as gift and I’m sure whoever wins this will be ultra chuffed! Xx

Leave a Reply

