Imagine the Possibilities with Word Play

I’ve been in a bit of creative rut lately so I thought it was time to hit the challenge blogs for inspiration.

For this card, I pulled out one of my old favourite stamp sets, Just Believe.  Teamed with a sentiment from Word Play this card seems to capture where I am with my creativity and my personal goals at the moment.  Let’s just say…this card is a gift for me.

Imagine the Possibilities

The inspiration I worked with comes from Case Study:

Click to check out more from casestudy

Stampin Up! Supplies
Stamps:
 Just Believe (120453) clear (121540) wood), Word Play (120651) clear (121590) wood
Card:
Whisper White (106549)
Paper: Twitterpated (125406)
Ink: Basic Grey (126981), Summer Starfruit (126991)
Tools: Beautiful Wings Embosslits Die (118138), Big Shot (113439), Stampin Trimmer (129722), Textured Impressions Needlepoint Border Embossing Folder (129383)

Happy Stamping!

Signature

Posted on April 2, 2013, in All Occasion, Cards, Stampin Up and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Beautiful card, love it! thanks for joining us at CASE Study!

  2. Delicate and beautiful…the addition of the butterflies is perfect! Thanks for playing along with us at CASE Study!

  3. Absolutely beautiful! I love those butterflies and how you positioned them.

  4. oh, I LOVE this! The stamping, the butterflies, the sentiment, everything! Thanks for sharing with us over on CASE Study 🙂

Leave a Reply

